Live Calibration Event


  • January 20, 2019
    1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

LIVE Calibration Event Sunday 1/20 1pm ET/ 10am PT Full Moon in Leo/ Eclipse $33   Join Christine for a powerful wormhole eclipse calibration experience on Sunday afternoon 1/20/2019 This winter eclipse passage is a quantum leap in transcending the old structures, paradigms, and beliefs that we’ve been operating from for lifetimes, in order to Read More

5D Chakra Calibration 8 week telecourse


  • February 2, 2019 - March 30, 2019
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

5D Chakra Calibration 8 week telecourse  Facilitated by Christine Clemmer begins Saturday February 2, 2019  1-2:30pm Eastern Time/ 10-11:30am Pacific Time exchange:  $395   Journey through the chakra system and attune your lower 4 body system (physical, emotional, mental and spiritual bodies) to the frequency of Unconditional Love and the language of 5D Wholeness - Read More