Moon Calendar

2019 Moon Calendar + Lunar Calibration Event Dates:
*All Live Moon Events are offered 9pm ET/ 6pm PT

Tuesday February 19, 2019 Full Moon Virgo 1
Wednesday March 6, 2019 New Moon Pisces 16
Thursday March 21, 2019 Full Moon Libra 1
Friday April 5, 2019 New Moon Aries 16
Friday April 19, 2019 Full Moon Libra 29
Saturday May 4, 2019 New Moon Taurus 15
Saturday May 18, 2019 Full Moon Scorpio 28
Monday June 3, 2019 New Moon Gemini 13 - WormHole Opens
Monday June 17, 2019 Full Moon Sagittarius 26
Tuesday July 2, 2019 New Moon Cancer 11/ Solar Eclipse
Tuesday July 16, 2019 Full Moon Capricorn 25/ Partial Lunar Eclipse
Thursday August 1, 2019 New Moon Leo 9 - Worm Hole Closes
Thursday August 15, 2019 Full Moon Aquarius 23
Friday August 30, 2019 New Moon Virgo 7
Saturday September 14, 2019 Full Moon Pisces 22
Saturday September 28, 2019 New Moon Libra 6
Sunday October 13, 2019 Full Moon Aries 21
Monday October 28, 2019 New Moon Scorpio 5
Tuesday November 12, 2019 Full Moon Taurus 20
Tuesday November 26, 2019 New Moon Sagittarius 5 - WormHole Opens
Thursday December 12, 2019 Full Moon Gemini 20
Thursday December 26, 2019 New Moon Capricorn 5/ Solar Eclipse
*Live Lunar Calibration Events are available to Crystal Members. For access to the live events, archives and weekly 5D Calibrations Become A Member!